Job Offers

For those who don’t know, I have been deligiently trying to find a new job with the county. I was offered two positions last week, both supervisor jobs and both in my area. Yeah! Now I just need to pass the background check and then pick one. Common sense tells me to pick the higher paying one as it is closer to my house but…the office for the lower paying one is so pretty and new…but it is further and I won’t have my own office there. I really like having my own office…and not taking the freeway everyday would be great…so I will probably have to take the higher paying offer. Oh well.

1 Comment

Filed under Business and Work Related, Everything Else

One response to “Job Offers

  1. Jane

    Congrats on the job, I knew you would get one or the other. So proud of you. Keep me posted and we should go to lunch to celebrate, my treat!!!

Leave a Reply

